Branches and Programs

Download All Branches and Programs

Branches and Programs (52 in total)

Beijing Municipality

Yanqing Branch, University of Science and Technology Beijing


Tianjin Municipality

Tianjin Union Management Institute


Hebei Province

Shijiazhuang Workers College

Environmental Management College of China

Hebei Institute of Young Administrators

Hebei Vocational College of Geology


Shanxi Province

Shanxi Workers Medical College

Shanxi Coal Mining Administrators College

Shanxi Administrative College of Political Science and Law


Jilin Province

Jilin Provincial Institute of Education

Jilin Province Economic Management Cadre College


Heilongjiang Province

Harbin Workers Medical College

Heilongjiang Administrative College for State Farms

Heilongjiang Administrative Institute of Political Science and Law

Heilongjiang Education College


Jiangsu Province

Nanjing College for Population Program Management

Jiangsu Institute of Young Administrators

Jiangsu Provincial Departments Cadre College


Zhejiang Province

Ningbo Institute of Education


Anhui Province

Anhui College of Economic Management


Fujian Province

Fujian Institute of Education

Fuzhou Institute of Education


Jiangxi Province

Jiangxi Medical College

Nanchang Education College

Ganzhou Teachers College

Jiangxi Institute of Economic Administrators


Shandong Province

Shandong Economic Management Institute

Shandong Liaocheng Institute of Education


Henan Province

Henan Institute of Education

Kaifeng Institute of Education

Henan Health Workers College

No. 1 Tractor Plant College of Further Education

Pingdingshan Institute of Education


Hubei Province

Jingzhou Institute of Education

Wuhan College for Metallurgical Management


Hunan Province

Zhuzhou Municipal Workers College

Nanfang Power Machinery Company Workers Engineering College

Xiangtan Institute of Education


Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region                                      

Guangxi Economic Management Cadre College

Guangxi Administrative College of Political Science and Law

Guangxi College of Education

Nanning Prefecture Education College


Sichuan Province

CAEP Institute of Technology


Gansu Province

Lanzhou Aviation Technology University


Shaanxi Province

Shaanxi Labor College

Shaanxi Aerospace Staffs & Vocation University

Xi’an Aviation Workers College

Xi’an Aviation Industrial Corporation Workers College

Xi’an Railway Engineering Workers College

Xi’an Technician College

Architecture Zabor University Of Shaanxi Province


Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region


Xinjiang Education Institute