Regular Colleges and Universities

Download All Colleges and Universities

Beijing Municipality (59 in total)
Peking University
Renmin University of China
Tsinghua University
Beijing Jiaotong University
Beihang University (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics)
Beijing Institute of Technology
University of Science & Technology Beijing
Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Beijing University of Post and Telecommunications
North China Electric Power University
China University of Petroleum, Beijing

China University of Mining & Technology, Beijing

China University of Geosciences, Beijing

China Agricultural University
Beijing Forestry University
Beijing University of Chinese Medicine
Beijing Normal University
Beijing Foreign Studies University
Beijing Language and Culture University
Communication University of China
Central University of Finance and Economics
University of International Business and Economics
People’s Public Security University of China
China University of Political Science and Law
Beijing Sport University
Minzu University of China
Beijing Electronic Science and Technology Institute
Peking Union Medical College
China Foreign Affairs University
China Women’s University
University of International Relations
China Youth University for Political Sciences
China Institute of Industrial Relations
Central Conservatory of Music
China Central Academy of Fine Arts
The Central Academy of Drama
Beijing Union University
Beijing University of Technology
North China University of Technology
Beijing Information Science & Technology University
Capital Medical University
Capital Normal University
Beijing Technology and Business University
Capital University of Economics and Business
Beijing City University
Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology
Beijing Institute of Graphic Communication
Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Beijing Institute of Petrochemical Technology
Shougang Institute of Technology
Beijing University of Agriculture
Beijing International Studies University
Beijing Wuzi University
Capital University of Physical Education and Sports
China Conservatory
The National Academy of Chinese Theatre Arts
Beijing Film Academy
Beijing Dance Academy
Beijing Police College

Tianjin Municipality (19 in total)

Nankai University
Tianjin University
Civil Aviation University of China
Tianjin Polytechnic University
Tianjin University of Science and Technology
Tianjin University of Technology
Tianjin Medical University
Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Tianjin Normal University
Tianjin University of Technology and Education
Tianjin Foreign Studies University
Tianjin University of Finance & Economics
Tianjin University of Commerce
Tianshi College
Tianjin Chengjian University
Tianjin Agricultural University
Tianjin University of Sport
Tianjin Conservatory of Music
Tianjin Academy of Fine Arts

Hebei Province 40 in total

North China Institute of Science and Technology
Institute of Disaster Prevention
The Chinese People’s Armed Police Force Academy
The Central Institute for Correctional Police
Hebei University
Hebei University of Technology
Yanshan University
Hebei United University
Hebei University of Science and Technology
Hebei University of Engineering
Shijiazhuang Tiedao University
Agricultural University of Hebei
Hebei Medical University
Hebei Normal University
Hebei University of Economics & Business
Shijiazhuang University of Economics
Hebei University of Architecture
North China Institute of Aerospace Engineering
Chengde Medical University
Langfang Teachers College
Hebei Normal University for Nationalities
Tangshan Normal University
Hebei Normal University of Science and Technology
Cangzhou Teachers College
Xingtai University
Hebei Finance University
Hebei Institute of Physical Education
Hebei Institute of Communications
Baoding University
Hebei North University
Hengshui University
Handan College
Tangshan College
Shijiazhuang University

Hebei College of Science and Technology

Hebei Academy of Fine Arts

Hebei Foreign Studies University

Hebei University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Zhangjiakou University

Yanching Institute of Technology


Shanxi Province (21 in total)

Shanxi University
Taiyuan University of Technology
North University of China
Taiyuan University of Science and Technology
Shanxi Agricultural University
Shanxi Medical University
Shanxi Normal University
Shanxi Datong University
Shanxi University of Finance & Economics
Taiyuan Institute of Technology
Changzhi Medical College
Shanxi University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Taiyuan Normal University
Changzhi University
Luliang University
Jinzhong University
Xinzhou Teachers University
Yuncheng University
Shanxi Technology and Business College